Public Relations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PIO/Media Communication

City Manager's Office

Keely Leggett, Public Information Officer
120 Malabar Road
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone: (321) 952-3413
Email: Keely.Leggett@pbfl.org

Christina Born, Community Information Coordinator
120 Malabar Road
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone: (321) 952-3411
Email: Christina.Born@pbfl.org

Stacy LaVanture, Web Administrator
120 Malabar Road
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone: (321) 952-3475
Email: Stacy.LaVanture@pbfl.org

Brian Smith, Technical Editor
120 Malabar Road
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone: (321) 952-3475
Email: Brian.Smith@pbfl.org

Palm Bay Fire Rescue

Richie Acevedo, Battalion Chief
899 Carlyle Avenue
Palm Bay, FL 32909
Phone: (321) 474-1586
Email: Richard.Acevedo@pbfl.org

Gaius Hall, Battalion Chief
899 Carlyle Avenue
Palm Bay, FL 32909
Phone: (321) 474-0988
Email: Gaius.Hall@palmbayflorida.org

Palm Bay Police Department

Michael Smith, Lieutenant
130 Malabar Road
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Non-Emergency Line: (321) 952-3456
Email: Michael.Smith@pbfl.org

 

 Members of the media please sign up to receive news releases below:

Sign Up Now