Inaugural Spring Golf Classic

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Spring Golf Classic 2019

We are now taking team registrations and looking for sponsors for our Inaugural Spring Golf Classic to be held on Saturday, April 6 at the Majors Golf Club. Proceeds will benefit our recreation programs and events for all ages. Check-in will begin at 7am on the day of the tournament and the shotgun start will be at 8am. It is $60 per player or $200 per foursome. You can download a registration form and/or sponsorship form below to be turned in at Tony Rosa Community Center (1502 Port Malabar Blvd. NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905). For more information, contact Troy Cox at 321-733-3007/ or Randy Detwiler at 321-952-3443/


Spring Golf Classic 2019 Registration Form

2019 Golf Tournament Sponsorship Flyer