Union Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fraternal Order of Police
Florida State Lodge (Pollak-Grogan-Johnson Memorial Lodge 111)

Officer's Unit

Sergeant's Unit

Lieutenant's Unit

Article 50 LOU signed 11/21/16
Article 32 LOU signed 08/04/17

Jesse Suelter, President

Sean Pindar, Vice President
Anthony Sacco, 1st Vice President
Shane Mertens, Sergeant's Representative 
Tim Lancaster, Lieutenant's Representative
Tasha Grey, Treasurer
Ron Lugo, Secretary 
Neal Valenti, Sergeant-At-Arms

Local R-5-186
PO Box 100419
Palm Bay, FL 32910


Gary Deabay, President
Facilities Maintenance

Jeff Klein, Vice President
Utilities Department

Keir Canada, Treasurer
Parks & Recreation Department

Mike Hammer Jr., Secretary
Public Works Department 

David McQuarrie, Sergeant-At-Arms
Utilities Department

Ron Bult, Steward
Parks & Recreation Department

Andras Simon, Steward
Public Works Department

Adrian Wilson, Steward
Utilities Department

Chris Helms, Steward
Utilities Department

Chris Klasek, Steward
Utilities Department

NAGE White
Local R-5-197


Robert Frey, President
Police Department 

Angelica Martinez, Vice President
Code Enforcement

Nancy St. Pierre, Treasurer
Police Department

Susan Ziegler, Secretary
Police Department

Palm Bay Professional Firefighters
Local 2446

Rank & File Unit Supervisor's Unit

Wage Re-Opener 2016 R&F
Wage Re-Opener 2016 Supervisor's

Brian Gent, President

John Mellace, Rank and File Vice President

David Ginsburg, Supervisors Unit Vice President

Ron Ross, Secretary

Steve Worthington, Treasurer

Contact Information: 321-723-3036
Palm Bay Police and Firefighter's Pension Fund