Bayfront Districts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Sunrise at the bay

The Bayfront Community Redevelopment Plan divides the Redevelopment District into five (5) subdistricts:  Bayfront Village, Kirby Industrial, Powell's Subdivision, Riverview and South Cove.  To learn more about the subdistricts, please click on the individual subdistricts listed on the Bayfront Districts drop down menu. View map of Bayfront Districts