Departmental Review Contacts

Print

Land Development

Patrick Murphy, Assistant Growth Management Director
Phone: 321-733-3042
patrick.murphy@palmbayflorida.org

Robert Loring, Planner I
Phone: 321-733-3042
robert.loring@palmbayflorida.org

Christopher Balter, Planner I
Phone: 321-733-3042
christopher.balter@palmbayflorida.org

Lori Damms, Growth Management Administrative Assistant
Phone: 321-733-3043
lori.damms@palmbayflorida.org

Jim Williams, Flood Plain Administrator
Phone: 321-733-3042
jim.williams@palmbayflorida.org

 

Public Works

Hector Franco , Right-of-Way Use
Phone: 321-952-3403
PWpermitting@palmbayflorida.org

Hector Franco, Commercial Driveways
Phone: 321-952-3403
PWpermitting@palmbayflorida.org

 

Economic Development

Andy Anderson
Economic Development Administrator
Phone: 321-952-3426
andy.anderson@palmbayflorida.org

 

Fire Prevention

Ron Bailey,  Fire Marshal
Phone: 321-953-8931
ron.bailey@palmbayflorida.org

 

Utilities

Bob Hinkle, Division Manager
Phone: 321-952-3410
bob.hinkle@palmbayflorida.org

 

Building

Jason Mahaney, Building Official
Phone: 321-953-8924
jason.mahaney@palmbayflorida.org

Alex Juan, Senior Plans Examiner
Phone: 321-953-8924
alex.juan@palmbayflorida.org

 

Business Tax Receipts

Terry Bryk, Customer Services Coordinator
Phone: 321-952-3419
terry.bryk@palmbayflorida.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer