Departmental Review Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Land Development

Elizabeth Beam, Assistant Director- Growth Management
Phone: 321-733-3042
Elizabeth.beam@palmbayflorida.org

Christopher Balter, Planner II
Phone: 321-733-3042 
Christopher.Balter@palmbayflorida.org

 Karen Black, Planner II
Phone: 321-733-3042
Karen.Black@palmbayflorida.org

Lori Damms, Planning Specialist/ Site Plan Coordinator
Phone: 321-733-3043
Lori.Damms@palmbayflorida.org

Jim Williams, Flood Plain Administrator
Phone: 321-733-3042
Jim.Williams@palmbayflorida.org

 

Public Works

Hector Franco , Right-of-Way Use
Phone: 321-952-3403
PWpermitting@palmbayflorida.org

Hector Franco, Commercial Driveways
Phone: 321-952-3403
PWpermitting@palmbayflorida.org

 

Economic Development

Andy Anderson
Economic Development Administrator
Phone: 321-952-3426
Andy.Anderson@palmbayflorida.org

 

Fire Prevention

Mark Amaral,  Fire Marshal
Phone: 321-953-8931
Mark.Amaral@palmbayflorida.org

 

Utilities

Bob Hinkle, Division Manager
Phone: 321-952-3410
Bob.Hinkle@palmbayflorida.org

 

Building

Joseph Hoffkins, Building Division Manager
Phone: 321-953-8924
Joseph.Hoffkins@palmbayflorida.org

Senior Plans Examiner
Phone: 321-953-8924

 

 

Business Tax Receipts

Terry Bryk, Customer Services Coordinator
Phone: 321-952-3419
Terry.Bryk@palmbayflorida.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer