Departmental Review Contacts

Print

Land Development

Patrick Murphy, Senior Planner
Phone: 321-733-3042
patrick.murphy@palmbayflorida.org

Robert Loring, Planner
Phone: 321-733-3042
robert.loring@palmbayflorida.org

Lori Damms, Growth Management Technician
Phone: 321-733-3043
lori.damms@palmbayflorida.org

Jim Williams, Flood Plain Administrator
Phone: 321-733-3042
jim.williams@palmbayflorida.org

 

Public Works

Right-of-Way Use (Review Engineer)
Phone: 321-952-3403
PWpermitting@palmbayflorida.org

Commercial Driveways (Review Engineer)
Phone: 321-952-3403
PWpermitting@palmbayflorida.org

 

Economic Development

Edyie McCall
Business Development Administrator
Phone: 321-952-3426
edyie.mccall@palmbayflorida.org

 

Fire Prevention

Ron Bailey, Assistant Fire Marshal
Phone: 321-953-8931
ron.bailey@palmbayflorida.org

 

Utilities

Katie Ennis, P.E., Assistant Director
Phone: 321-952-3410
katie.ennis@palmbayflorida.org

 

Building

Jason Mahaney, Building Official
Phone: 321-953-8924
jason.mahaney@palmbayflorida.org

Alex Juan, Senior Plans Examiner
Phone: 321-953-8924
alex.juan@palmbayflorida.org

 

Business Tax Receipts

Terry Bryk, Customer Services Coordinator
Phone: 321-952-3419
terry.bryk@palmbayflorida.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.